Home - Nature Coast Bridge Club

We Play Duplicate Bridge.

ncbc logo2Nature Coast Bridge Clubacbl-logo
located in Towne Square Mall  (Details)
3021 Commercial Way (US 19)
Spring Hill, FL  (Map)

Open to the public.  Come join us.
Partner guaranteed Tuesday and Wednesday

What is Duplicate Bridge?  Click here

We offer Classes  Scroll Down

Need help?  Scroll Down

Location of Towne Square Mall

Location of NCBC within Towne Square Mall
Location of NCBC within Towne Square Mall

The Post Office has changed our address from 3021 Commercial Way to 3009 Commercial Way.  But GPS and internet maps work best with the 3021 address.  We are located to the far left of the Mall. Our entrance is located inside the fenced-in patio area.

There is no entrance to NCBC from inside the Mall.

Driving View From South
Driving View From South
Driving View From North
Driving View From North
Driving View from front
Driving View from front
You can magnify an image by clicking on it. The images are a little old.

Sunday Swiss

Log In / Out

See any Game Director or Club Manager for your User Name and Password

Latest Results

Latest Results box has been moved to the News page.

Next Games

Wednesday Open, Wed Dec 07 @12:30PM
Thursday 499er, NLM, Thu Dec 08 @12:30PM
Thursday Open, Thu Dec 08 @ 6:30PM
Friday Open, Fri Dec 09 @12:30PM
Saturday Open, Sat Dec 10 @12:30PM
Swiss Teams, Sun Dec 11 @10:00AM
Monday Open, Mon Dec 12 @12:30PM
Tuesday 299er, Tue Dec 13 @12:30PM

Next Classes

Play of the Hand, Wed Dec 14 @ 9:30AM
Play of the Hand, Wed Dec 28 @ 9:30AM
Play of the Hand, Wed Jan 04 @ 9:30AM
Play of the Hand, Wed Jan 11 @ 9:30AM

Bridge Links

ACBL web-site
The American Contract Bridge League

District 9 web-site
Home of the largest District in the ACBL, comprising Florida and the US Caribbean islands.

Unit 128 web-site
The largest Unit in the ACBL, comprising most of Florida and the US Caribbean Islands.

Karen Walker web-site
Contains a wealth of bridge articles for players at all levels

Special Events

Christmas Luncheon, Fri, Dec 9
Swiss Teams, Sun, Dec 11